Services

Sensor Development

Our innovative development processes enable us to develop sensors with special requirements and functions. This allows us to create sensors that easily meet GxP, non-GxP and FDA guidelines. If required, we can develop end-to-end traceable sensors with certified materials.

Calibrations

Thanks to our portable calibrators and reference measuring devices, it is possible for us to calibrate and adjust the sensors on site and to create the corresponding documentation and proof.

Installation

Sensor mountings in production, storage or in the laboratory are carried out by us professionally and cleanly. If required, we can develop and produce special mounts at any time. We are also happy to take care of all the necessary documentation for your company. 

Data analysis

Thanks to the best analysis tools and profound knowledge in the field of analysis, Computare is able to give meaning to the data from your monitoring system. We create reports or evaluate and analyze your reports. The analysis can also be done from your side. For this purpose we implement the tool in your monitoring system.

Close
Skip to content
Services

Sensorentwicklung

Unsere innovativen Entwicklungsprozesse ermöglichen uns Sensoren mit speziellen Anforderungen und Funktionen zu entwickeln. So können wir Sensoren erschaffen, welche GxP-, non-GxP- sowie FDA Richtlinien mühelos erfüllen. Falls die Anforderung besteht, entwickeln wir für Dich End-to-End-nachvollziehbare Sensoren mit zertifizierten Materialien.
 

Kalibrierungen

Dank unseren portablen Kalibratoren und Referenzmessgeräten, ist es uns möglich bei euch vor Ort die Sensoren zu Kalibrieren, zu Justieren und entsprechende Dokumentationen und Nachweise  zu erstellen.

Installation

Sensormontagen in  der Produktion, Lagerung oder im Labor werden von uns professionell und sauber durchgeführt. Bei Bedarf können wir jederzeit spezielle Halterungen entwickeln und produzieren. Gerne erledigen wir auch alle benötigten Dokumentationen für Dein Unternehmen. 

Datenanalyse

Computare ist dank besten Analysetools und fundiertem Wissen im Bereich der Analysis in der Lage, den Daten von Deinem Monitoring-System Aussagekraft zu verleihen. Wir erstellen Reportings oder werten eure erstellten Reportings aus und analysieren diese. Die Analysen können auch von Deiner Seite aus durchgeführt werden. Dazu implementieren wir das Tool in eurem Monitoring System.